Happy Pride Month From Ash Shore!

It’s pride month and I realized that I didn’t participate in the usual blog celebration by Mastressalita that I normally do each year.  Which is maybe better off because I have more than one or two couples to celebrate this year now don’t I?  These really aren’t in any particular order and I have a lot more pics of some than others.

 

I know I have more pics of Taylor and Lucia but I couldn’t find them…

 

I don’t have many of Khloe and Shari since I don’t play them…

 

I had to restrain myself with the rest.  The romantic relationship with Vicente and Lucca is new…

 

Speaking of restraining myself!  You know I have at least a hundred of Enzo and Tobias…

 

And who could forget our bros for life Erick and Maxwell…

 

These two took their relationship from 0 to 100 in one day and are by far my most demonstrative couple ever.  Isaac and Casen…

 

Drew and Everett are definitely soul mates.  They are very sweet together and while Isaac and Casen may be all over each other in public these two make up for it in private…

 

I decided to just share the Ash Shore sims this year but I did have a few over the past year in other stories, of course.  I do have some matches with the younger kids but decided to not share them here.  I expect that next years’ chapter will be immense!   

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close